Thursday, November 15, 2012

Kylie Minogue’s “The Abbey Road Sessions” CD Review:




We are huge music fans in this house…


If we don’t have music going on our computer, TV, or Ipod, it’s a rare moment. Lol!


We recently got a CD by Kylie Minogue’s “The Abbey Road Sessions” to try out. I’m sure you have heard the name again since she is a global icon and popstar. When it arrived in the mail, we ripped open the envelope. I had to go somewhere that afternoon, so I decided to bring it with me, and listen to it. Popped it in the CD player, and off we went.


I found her CD to be very uplifting and easy to sing along too. I really enjoyed it. Easy to jam along to, so prefect for my car. I love to have up beat music in my car. That way when I need to let off steam, I can just crank the music and sing along.


You may have recently found Kylie Minogue on Dancing with the Stars, or the Tonight Show with Jay Leno this past week.




On Kylie Minogue’sThe Abbey Road Sessions” Cd a celebration of 25 years of music, you can find the following tracks:


  • All The Lovers
  • On A Night Like This
  • Better The Devil You Know
  • Hand On Your Heart
  • I Believe In You
  • Come Into My World
  • Finer Feelings
  • Confide In Me
  • Slow
  • Locomotion
  • Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
  • Where The Wild Roses Grow
  • Flower  (written years ago, following her battle with breast cancer)
  • I Should Be So Lucky
  • Love At Frist Sight
  • Never Too Late


You might know the song “Locomotion”, as it is quite popular. I love to sing along to this song!


If  you would like to purchase her CD, you can get it at Amazon.



*I received a copy of this CD in exchange for my honest review as part of One2One Network. All opinions are 100% mine or my monkeys.



No comments: